Specialist in Visual Basic to Develop a Macro

  • Posted:
  • Proposals: 1
  • Remote
  • #13609
  • Archived
Graham L. has already sent a proposal.
  • 0

Description

Experience Level: Expert
We require a specialist in Visual Basic to develop a macro in Excel to produce a list of email addresses.

We have a database (in excel) of around 2000 names and the url of the companies they work for and we would like to create email addresses for each of those people.

For example, if we have the name of Joe Bloggs and also the url of the company she works for: www.acompany.net, then we need the program to create various combinations to try to guess the right email address, for instance:
joe.bloggs@acompany.net
bloggs.joe@acompany.net
bloggsjoe@acompany.net
joe_bloggs@acompany.net
bloggsj@acompany.net
bloggs@acompany.net
bloggs.j@acompany.net
j.bloggs@acompany.net
bloggs@acompany.net

We need this to be completed as soon as possible so someone that can work on this project fast and efficiently is a must. I deally we would like the project to be finished by the 18th November.

Person that works on this would need to complete a Data Protection Form.

This is a fixed price job and we invite you to bid, please be aware that the job will go to the most reasonable price given by a bidder.
We look forward to receiving your Bids!

New Proposal

Create an account now and send a proposal now to get this job.

Sign up

Clarification Board Ask a Question

    There are no clarification messages.