Articles writing for a Magaluf resort guide | Potential ongoing work

  • Posted:
  • Proposals: 13
  • Remote
  • #658636
  • Awarded
Craig S.
Carole T.Amy B.Kate W.Sabrina C. + 8 others have already sent a proposal.
  • 4

Description

Experience Level: Entry
Num. of articles: 36
Words per article: 200-300
Blog/website url: www.sunseavip.co.uk
Information for the blog/website: Travel Guide + Ticket Source for party resort of Magaluf
Industry: Lifestyle/Travel
Topic: Attractions, Hotels, Nightclubs
Tone: Informal/Casual
Outline & Structure: SunSeaVIP | Writer required full time | Articles

I require numerous articles writing for a new, updated version of the website soon to be released: www.sunseavip.co.uk. Please check out the site so you get the jist of what the band is all about. Here are previous examples of articles that have been written.

http://www.sunseavip.co.uk/eat/foxys.html
http://www.sunseavip.co.uk/nightlife/bars/alexs/lounge.html

ARTICLES

Writing Style.

The sites main audience age is 16-30. Please write in a style that is informative, but not too serious, a little wit and humour is welcome as the site is about the party resort of Magaluf. I would like the style to give the reader the appearance as an official representative of the resort and to give the reader confidence and trust in the brand.

Article Length.

Each article to contain around 200-300 words.

Article Research.

I have had articles wrote in the past. As my previous writer is no longer available, I am hoping my new writer will go above and beyond what is required.

You will have to acquire your sources from;

Websites
Social Media
etc.

Article Information Required

As with all the articles needed writing, I also require seperate;

A Tagline for the business. (6-14/18 words)
Opening hours if available
Months open.

Article SEO

Please write all the articles with good SEO practices.
Extensive research needed: yes
Extra notes: Articles required writing.

I have included a link to each article to give you a good base to work from.
Magaluf Nightclubs:

Titos - http://titosmallorca.com/
Pacha Mallorca - http://www.pachamallorca.es/

Magaluf Attractions

Palma Aquarium - palmaaquarium.com/eng/
Magaluf Karting - www.kartingmagaluf.com/en/home.php
Nikki Beach Mallorca - http://www.nikkibeach.com/destinations/beach-clubs/mallorca/
Sol Wave House Mallorca - http://www.melia.com/en/hotels/spain/majorca/sol-wave-house/index.html
Rancho Grande - http://www.ranchograndemallorca.com/en/the-ranch.html
Pirates Reloaded - http://www.piratesreloaded.com/
Bunker Indoor Paintballing - http://www.seemallorca.com/activities/companies/bunker-indoor-paintball-palma
Golf Fantasia - http://www.golffantasia.com/
Western Water Park - http://www.westernpark.com/
Big Blue Diving - http://www.bigbluediving.net/en/tauchschule-mallorca/
Caves Of Drach - http://www.cuevasdeldrach.com/?lang=en
Marineland - http://www.marineland.es/mallorca/?lang=en
Katmandu Park - http://www.katmandupark.com/
Pirates Adventure - http://www.piratesadventure.com/
Come Fly With Me - http://www.comeflywithme.com/
El Arenal Water Park - http://www.aqualand.es/elarenal/en/

So far, I have 16 attractions that need writing.

Magaluf Hotels.

You might notice that I have included some venues here that also appear in Attractions. This is because here you are writing about the hotel, where as in the attractions, please write more about the attraction.

All the hotels can be found here.
http://tinyurl.com/mywtnha

Vista Sol Aptos & Spa
Samos
ME Mallorca
Sol Trinidad
Magalluf Playa Apartments
Hotel Florida
Sol Guadalupe
Flamboyan
TRH Magaluf
Barbados
Club B
Sol Katmandu
BH Mallorca
Sotavento
Martinique
Atlantic Park
Don Juan
Hi! Honolulu

When writing the articles for these hotels, please include
Hotel Description
Location
Distance from Beach/BCM Planet Dance/Magaluf Strip(Punta Ballena)

This is just the start of what I need doing. In the future I will require tweets writing, blog posts + more articles.

If you think you are the right candidate for the job, please can you do me 2 demo article.

Palma Aquarium & BH Mallorca

Thanks

New Proposal

Create an account now and send a proposal now to get this job.

Sign up

Clarification Board Ask a Question

    There are no clarification messages.