Looking for a Nanny (Childcare)

  • Posted:
  • Proposals: 0
  • Remote
  • #33431
  • Expired
  • 1


Experience Level: Intermediate
Looking for a loving and responsible person to take care of our adorable 3 month old son starting in September. We need your help taking care of our son 4-5 days a week from 8am-6pm. Rate would be $70/day during the trial period, and then increase to $75/day and then $80/day. The major responsibilities would include feeding and changing him, putting him down for naps, playing with him (singing/reading to him). No housework or cooking is required. We just ask that you treat him with care and respect, and be willing to interact with him favorably (responding to him, playing with him).

Qualification Requirements:
1. You must have some experience taking care of infants (babies less than 9 months old).
2. You must be at least 18 years old.
3. English does not have to be your first language, but you need to be able to communicate with us well (you need to understand what we say and we need to be able to understand you).
4. MUST be NON-SMOKER!!!!!
5. Must have a very clean and proven background

Please reply to this ad with your name, age, and town you live in as well as your experience/qualifications. Sending your resume would also be appreciated, but please do not send it as attachment but in the body of the email. Also, please indicate how long of a period you would be available to work (3 months, 6 months, 1 year)

New Proposal

Create an account now and send a proposal now to get this job.

Sign up

Clarification Board Ask a Question

    There are no clarification messages.